13488 5th Street Chino CA 91710      contact@c2cindustries.com      (909) 628 - 7200      (909) 628 - 2100    

About

About C2C Industries

In 1954 Jakob Bock emigrated to the United States from Germany. He apprenticed at a machine shop in Southern California and started his own machine shop in 1973. While in high school Jack and his brother Roy apprenticed under their father and they eventually took over the family business in 1988. In 2006 Jack left the family business to pursue his dream of owning his own shop. This was the beginning of C2C. Today, C2C has a team of over 35 employees who run two shifts from 6AM to 12:30AM. We incorporate a modern 21,000 square foot facility with state of the art CNC machines. We are thankful for God's blessings everyday and wish you all the best from C2C.

Jack Bock
President
Sales

jack@c2cindustries.com

Cindy Bock
Vice President
Human Resources

cindy@c2cindustries.com

Paul Dover
Customer Relations
Sales

paul@c2cindustries.com

Jeff van Thiel
Quality Control Manager

jeff@c2cindustries.com

Jacob Bock
Production Manager

jacob@c2cindustries.com

Richard Loera
Shop Floor Supervisor

richard@c2cindustries.com

Lisa Aungst
Office Manager

lisa@c2cindustries.com

Bobbie Anne Munn
Assistant Office Manager

bam@c2cindustries.com

Steven Bock
Assistant Operations Manager

steven@c2cindustries.com